Hey, you gotta question?

If you have any questions regarding the Vancouver Magic Circle or in fact anything to do with magic in the Vancouver area, please contact any of the following individuals:

President

Billy Hsueh
(778) 885 4894
president@ibmring92.com

2nd Vice-President

Henry Tom
(604) 728-4529
2nd-vp@ibmring92.com

Treasurer
Wiley Allen
(604) 565-3374
treasurer@ibmring92.com

Web Guy

Clinton W. Gray
(250) 819-8677
webmaster@ibmring92.com

Newsletter

Stephen Braybrooke
(604) 531-9764
newsletter@ibmring92.com

1st Vice-President

Bryn Williams
(604) 862-6609
1st-vp@ibmring92.com

Secretary

Karen Eskilson
(604) 418-3407
secretary@ibmring92.com

Sergeant-At-Arms

Dennis Chan
(604) 942-6976
sergeant-at-arms@ibmring92.com

IBM Territorial V.P.

Murray Hatfield
(250) 385-6807
tvp@ibmring92.com

Official Photographer

John Smithman
(604) 540-8183
photographer@ibmring92.com

READ

Vancouver magic circle newsletters

Almost 15 years of The Magical Minutes newsletter are available online.

LEARN

David Groves

The next guest lecturer for the Vancouver Magic Circle is David Groves.

WIN

Vancouver magic competitions

Wanna prove you're the best? Enter a Magic Competition at the next meeting!

ABOUT

About the Vancouver Magic Circle

Learn about The Vancouver Magic Circle and how to become a member.